top of page

Market Research Group

Public·38 members
Ming Jirawat
Ming Jirawat


Awaken Online: Precipice - A Review

Awaken Online: Precipice is the second book in the Awaken Online series by Travis Bagwell, a science fiction and fantasy author who combines his passion for video games and storytelling. The book was published in March 2017 and is available in Kindle, paperback, and audiobook formats. The book continues the story of Jason, a teenager who enters a virtual reality game called Awaken Online, where he becomes the leader of an undead faction and faces various challenges and enemies.

Download File:

The book has received positive reviews from readers and critics alike, who praised the character development, the world-building, the action scenes, and the moral dilemmas that the book explores. The book has a rating of 4.43 out of 5 stars on Goodreads, based on 9,905 ratings and 475 reviews. The book is also included in the Kindle Unlimited membership, which allows readers to access over 1 million titles for free. The audiobook version is narrated by David Stifel, who has also voiced other popular books such as The Martian and Ready Player One.

The book follows Jason as he tries to balance his real life and his online life, while also dealing with the consequences of his actions in the game. He has to decide whether to accept Alfred's proposition, which could give him more power and influence in the game, but also put him at risk of losing himself. He also has to investigate the dark keep that looms over his city, which could lead to new allies or enemies. Meanwhile, Alex, his rival in the game, is struggling to cope with his defeat and his reputation. He has to choose how he will rebuild his character and his faction, and whether he will seek revenge or redemption.

The book is a thrilling and immersive read that will appeal to fans of science fiction, fantasy, gaming, and adventure. The book explores themes such as identity, morality, loyalty, friendship, and leadership. The book also raises questions about the nature of reality, free will, and artificial intelligence. The book is part of a series that currently has 10 books, with more planned for the future. The series has also spawned a spin-off series called Awaken Online: Catharsis, which focuses on a different character and storyline.

If you are interested in reading Awaken Online: Precipice, you can find it on Amazon, Goodreads, or ReaderOcean. You can also check out the author's website or social media accounts for more information about him and his work. You can also join the fan group on Facebook to discuss the book and the series with other readers.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page